• 11:11

    Losing something can be quite hard...

    Whatever it may be that you've lost  but it is even harder when It's a human being or someone you deeply loved and cared about. It doesn't matter if you didn't care about the person but something about death makes even the meanest people seem sweet in that casket as if they didn't do anything bad but it doesn't matter now that they are gone. I've lost a lot in so little time that at some point I also lost interest in all the things that I used to love. You can be fine physically but mentally you are dead, unable to remain strong. Even the strongest people feel weak at times. It takes time to feel better and to fully grieve. I learn that It's okay to let go of some stuff for the better and to fill that empty space with something meaningful.

    which is why I was not here for a while. I am not giving up rather I feel more inspired to keep going but even the great fall and right now I am not standing on my two feet but as I landed on my back I can try to get back up. as MLK said "if you can't fly, then run, if you can't run then walk, if you can't walk then crawl but whatever you do, you have to keep moving forward." I intend to do just that... 

    Partager via Gmail