• currently.

    hey there,

    I have been taking a little break from some things because I need a little time to process some stuff. I want to be someone great. I want to leave something meaningful behind when I leave this earth. I want to inspire someone and for that to happen I believe that I need to preserve my energy so I can stay inspired. When I am frustrated I cannot write, when I am too happy I forget about writing, when I am sad I want to stay in my bed and reaching for my computer seems like a hard task. When someone do me wrong I become defensive ready to say what the person did to me which is why I think I need to stay quiet and take time to learn from it instead of trying to figure out who's at fault, chances are we are both at fault. I don't like starting over which is why it is hard for me to let go but when I do it's done. There are some people that I am taking my distance from not because I want to let them go but because I think it's best if I don't say anything for a while. I don't want to hurt anyone and I don't want to get hurt but some things are not that simple. I think that It is okay to take a break from some things once in a while when things are getting a little out of hand.

    we all deserve to be happy. we all deserve good things and I think some of us forget that we do deserve the best but instead we settle for anything that seems "about right". I want to make sure that I take my time choosing a job, finding a mate, getting a good car, buying anything (especially if it's online). Honestly I think we all should take time before we make some big decision that will probably affect our whole future it can be getting married, finding the right major, deciding who should be our friends (although some us don't care and we just want to make our circle bigger forgetting about who we are adding *that's another topic) we should be cautious of who we let into our lives, who we tell our biggest secrets and weaknesses, you should always stay on guard of your  feelings and your emotions sometimes they get the best of us and we get carried away. You may see something that you like doesn't mean that it is good nor right for you. 

    I don't mind waiting as long as I get the best results...

     

    Partager via Gmail