• hey there !

    how are y'all doing? I am not doing too good at the moment but I am better than I was yesterday. I am going to answer a few questions because why not? I am bored and those questions are interesting.

    1. what do I like to do in the morning?

    okay first thing I do is check my phone I don't even check if i'm alive LOL no but for real when I wake up I like to lay there for a minute and I either pray or read the bible after that I read the daily scripture. I like to give God thanks in the morning when I start my morning that way I am more positive and happier. I also like to eat breakfast right after.

    2. what is one thing I cannot live without?

    my family most importantly my mom because she is my everything, my best friend and my number one fan. Before I do anything I check with her to see what she think not that I cannot make my own decision I can but I like her input because mamas knows best.

    3. favorite pets?

    I feel like this question keep popping up because some of you want to know if I still like cats and yes I do I am a cat lover and I will probably end up being a cat lady.

    4. are you in a relationship?

    you know what I feel like there are more important things in life than to  be in a relationship how about getting that degree? graduating? starting a new business? becoming an entrepreneur? I guess those don't matter. Yes I am in a relationship with food and we are having the best time of our lives lol (by the way I am not salty but for real lol)

    5. who I am close with the most?

    My mom.

    6. Do I like making new friends? and why I am not active on social media?

    yes I like making new friends I think it's a cool experience and I am open to it but to be honest right now I literally stay to myself it's for no reason, I am taking this moment while I am in quarantine to learn how to enjoy my own company so I don't always need someone else to make me feel happy...so far I am succeeding. I spent most of my time cooking, reading, singing, dancing, eating and sleeping lol yup I like my own company so much that I can be talking to someone on the phone and I cannot wait to hang up to go do something fun with myself. wow saying that makes me proud because I was always looking for a friend now I am not I literally just focus on positive things and keep it pushing.

    why I am not active on social media?

    well there's no absolute reason to why I am not I guess I grew out of that stage and I am busy working on new things. I feel like social media is so draining and took too much of my time while I am on it.

    7. favorite music I like to listen to?

    I like afrobeats and I like their dance...I am currently learning that and I am having a lot of fun.

    8. do I like tik tok?

    uhm no I think it's childish the only time I used it was to make the don't rush challenge because a few of my friends encouraged me to do it and I was bored so I was like hey why not? but after that I deleted the account. 

    9. What is my religion?

    I am a jehovah witness. I know I never openly said it but it's for no reason in particular I am proud to be, I am not hiding it.

    10. am I still shy?

    lol yes but not as much some will say I am not shy at all but I think that I can be in a big crowd or at a party but after that I am not shy.

    11. do I speak any other languages?

    lol yes I do I speak haitian creole, french and a little italian (si io sono Gaelle) lol I said yes my name is Gaelle.

    12. what do I like to do for fun?

    I like to write, dance, sing...taking snaps singing that I never post 

    13. a guilty pleasure?

    ok this is going to sound weird but I like to wear guys underwear omg it does sounds weird...I buy them my size because you guys have the most comfortable stuff.

    Partager via Gmail