• life

    hey there,

    How is everything? for me, it's not perfect but I can manage. I've learned that if you expect things to get worse it will and if you expect them to get better they will. I've been through enough to know that life is not all sweet. 

    We all go through things that made us feel small, weak, discourage but don't forget that you got back up and that is something you should be proud of. Looking back at what broke you is not going to change anything.

    I just thought I should say this but besides everything. sadly I haven't been writing I wish I was because that is the only way I feel more like myself. Not that I am not myself lately but I wish I was writing. There are some wonderful that I am experiencing at the moment that I wish I could transfer on a piece of paper. sometimes what you're feeling is so good you're afraid that when you write it all out you're going to ruin everything. I wish I could save all the memories but at some point, I would either cherish them or let them go. 

    Partager via Gmail