• REST

    hey there,

    Today I feel like not doing anything. Have you had those days? we all do. The funny thing is I was out already and I realize that I just wanted to be home I didn't want to deal with anything today. So I drove straight home like the devil was chasing me lol I am sure I was probably speeding just to come  lay in my bed. I just wanted to wipe that makeup off and be me for the day not that I was someone else but you get the idea. 

    I feel like after we're so busy doing other stuff and we forget about how we're feeling which could be that we're tired, sad, need help...we may feel the urge to stay alone just so we can feel better after we get the help we need. I had a tough night I could not sleep. We all have those but make sure you take a nap the next day cuz boy you're going to feel really tired. 

    so far so good.

    hope things are going well for you,

    Partager via Gmail