• self cleansing.

    hey there,

    I have been trying to make some changes in my life and I belive that it's working. I want to share with you a few of these changes that I've made perhaps you can take something from it. I want to inspire somebody to be the best version that they can be. I wish someone would do this for me. But I will do what I wanted someone to do for me, I will tell you what I needed to hear... I will tell you things that I wish someone else told me. I will write a book that I wish was written because I want to read it myself... I took a few step.

    1. I took a break from social media. I am not as active as I was before. I deaactivated almost all my accounts except for one. I delete it and download it again but I am not always checking on it anymore. My goal is to be social media free but somehow I am trying to reach out to you so I gotta have a platform. Reason why I took a break from social media is because I am not getting what I need from it, I don't need to see any more fitted models, any more people trying to show how wonderful their life is when in reality we are all messed up inside. I am messed up, you're messed up we are all messed but somehow we walk around beliving that we can be less messed up each day that goes by because we can never be perfect. You hear me ? you can never be perfect and you are fine the way you are. If you can't get taller that's fine...you can't get that beach body that's also fine because who you are on the inside is what matter the most... I am taking a break because I am trying to grow I am trying to learn something diffrent by living in the moment.

    2. I try to pray daily or each time some things go wrong. I belive in the power of prayer now. I belive that God is listening to us when we pray and when we are honest with him. He knows who we are before we even know who we are. asking him for help is one step closer to finding out who we need to be.

    3. I try to keep a positive attitude even when things don't look right. I smile even when I don't want to. I say thank you and please more now. I try to humble myself instead of shouting my rights I kindly point out the issue... I put myself In someone else's shoes. I pray for humility... as human being we tend to have an ego so big that we only think about ourselves and we forget to consider someone else's point of view.

    I am only sharing those 3 steps for now but there's more...I will try to tell you more daily. 

    thanks for reading.

    Partager via Gmail