• trying to live a positive life.

    hey there,

    I have been trying to make a few changes in my life and yesterday I shared some tips that I am currently taking. I don't come here to talk about what I am doing or all the wonderful things I am trying to do for no reason. There was a time I couldn't possibly imagine being positive and having so much hope. I feel like the more time we spend in our heads thinking about our issues, about things we don't have and things we wish we had...we somehow forget who we are and we forget to see all the blessings that we are currently receiving.

    This world and this society have taught us to be greedy, to want more. It's good not to settle and to keep going further than what we set out for ourselves but we should realize that somewhere along the way we should be satisfied with what we have. If we never get satisfied then what's the point in working hard? do we work hard so we can work even harder on things we actually want ? I would think that if I work hard at someting it's only because I want to stop working on it someday right? well that's just me ...

    Anyway whatver I was talking about in the beginning I think I lost track of it.

    I guess I'll start another article...

    Partager via Gmail